Comparison
MyCentreKey or Tayssir Académie: which one should you pick?
Tayssir Académie is paid by the year and goes further on academic tracking. MyCentreKey is paid by the month and focuses on what keeps a centre running: sign-ups, payments, follow-ups and pay.
In short
If you need grades, assessments and mobile apps, and paying by the year suits you, look at Tayssir Académie. If you want a simple, all-in monthly subscription to take payments and chase parents, that's what MyCentreKey is built for.
Where Tayssir Académie does better
- Grades and assessments (Pro plan)
- Mobile apps for students, parents and teachers (Pro plan)
- Lead tracking for prospective students
- An entry plan at 500 DH a year, with limited features
Where MyCentreKey does better
That's us- A monthly subscription, no commitment, first month free
- Each plan's number of students is shown: 150 or 500
- Every feature in every plan
- A follow-up list every day, with a WhatsApp message already written
- Room and teacher clashes flagged while you build the timetable
Side by side
| Criterion | That's usMyCentreKey | Tayssir Académie |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 199 DH/month (Starter), 399 DH/month (Growth), no commitment | 500 DH/year (limited features), 3,500 DH/year (Premium), 5,000 DH/year (Pro) |
| Students included | 150 (Starter), 500 (Growth) | Not stated |
| Billing and payments | In every plan: cash, cheque, transfer, in instalments | "Gestion financière" in Premium and Pro |
| Trial | First month free | Not stated |
| Kind of software | Online, in the browser (computer, tablet, phone), nothing to install | Online, with mobile apps on the Pro plan |
| App languages | French, English (Arabic in progress) | Not stated |
| Parent access | No parent accounts today | Yes, student and parent apps on the Pro plan |
| Teacher pay | Per student, by the hour or by percentage, PDF payslip | "Gestion ressources humaines" in Premium and Pro |
| Chasing parents | Daily list and a ready-written WhatsApp message (sent by you) | Notifications in the mobile apps (Pro) |
| Several centres | Up to 3 centres (Growth), more on Enterprise | Not stated |
- Yes
- Partly, or on some plans
- No
- Not stated
Details taken from each company's own website on 6 October 2026. Offers change: check them on their site before you choose.
Visit Tayssir Académie's websiteFrequently asked questions
Tayssir Académie is paid by the year: 3,500 DH for Premium and 5,000 DH for Pro, roughly 292 DH and 417 DH a month. A 500 DH a year plan exists with limited features.
Not today. MyCentreKey handles sign-ups, scheduling, attendance, billing, follow-ups and teacher pay.
No. The subscription is monthly, with no commitment, and you can cancel at any time.
Other comparisons
Ready to run your centre from one place?
Book a demo and see how enrollment, scheduling, and billing come together in MyCentreKey.