The best centre management software in Morocco: 2026 comparison
Tutoring centre, language centre or training centre: here are the Moroccan tools that come up most often, compared on what matters day to day. We make one of them, so we also say where the others do better.
Which one for which centre?
MyCentreKey
That's usFor centres that want billing, WhatsApp follow-ups and teacher pay in the very first plan, with nothing to install and no commitment.
Tayssir Académie
For centres that need grades and assessments, and mobile apps for students, parents and teachers, paid by the year.
Compare in detailCentre Soutien
For centres that want to work offline on one computer, with an Arabic interface, and pay once.
Compare in detail
Side by side
| Criterion | That's usMyCentreKey | Moujtahid | Tayssir Académie | Centre Soutien |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | 199 DH/month (Starter), 399 DH/month (Growth), no commitment | 189 DH/month (Débutant), 289 DH/month (Pro), Entreprise on quote | 500 DH/year (limited features), 3,500 DH/year (Premium), 5,000 DH/year (Pro) | One-time purchase, price not shown |
| Students included | 150 (Starter), 500 (Growth) | 50 (Débutant), 300 (Pro) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Billing and payments | In every plan: cash, cheque, transfer, in instalments | "Paiements et facturation" listed in the Pro plan | "Gestion financière" in Premium and Pro | Automatic monthly billing and payments |
| Trial | First month free | 30 days on the Pro plan | Not stated | 14 days, then a 30-day money-back guarantee |
| Kind of software | Online, in the browser (computer, tablet, phone), nothing to install | Online, with an iOS and Android app | Online, with mobile apps on the Pro plan | Installed on Windows or Mac, 100% offline |
| App languages | French, English (Arabic in progress) | Not stated | Not stated | French and Arabic |
| Parent access | No parent accounts today | Yes, parent app | Yes, student and parent apps on the Pro plan | Not stated |
| Teacher pay | Per student, by the hour or by percentage, PDF payslip | Not stated | "Gestion ressources humaines" in Premium and Pro | Teacher pay included |
| Chasing parents | Daily list and a ready-written WhatsApp message (sent by you) | Automatic SMS alerts to parents | Notifications in the mobile apps (Pro) | Automatic reminders by WhatsApp or email |
| Several centres | Up to 3 centres (Growth), more on Enterprise | Entreprise plan | Not stated | Yes, one space per centre |
- Yes
- Partly, or on some plans
- No
- Not stated
Details taken from each company's own website on 6 October 2026. Offers change: check them on their site before you choose.
How to choose
- 01
What the price really includes
Look at the number of students and the features in the first plan, not just the price. A cheaper plan without billing, or capped at 50 students, can end up costing more as soon as the centre grows.
- 02
How parents pay at your centre
In Morocco, many parents pay in cash, and often in instalments. The software has to record a partial payment and show you who's late on its own.
- 03
Online or installed on a computer
Online software opens anywhere, even on a phone, and doesn't depend on one PC. Installed software works without internet, but your data stays on that machine.
- 04
What you actually need
A parent app, grades and report cards, teacher pay, several centres: list what you're missing today, and compare on those points.
Frequently asked questions
Detailed comparisons
Ready to run your centre from one place?
Book a demo and see how enrollment, scheduling, and billing come together in MyCentreKey.